Kombucha?

Fermentation

A sweetened tea base forms the nutrient solution for the SCOBY, a complex association of yeast fungi and valuable bacteria that convert the sugar through fermentation and release a variety of health-promoting active ingredients into the nutrient solution. It takes a few weeks for Kombucha to "mature"!

Low sugar

The fermentation process converts up to 95% of the added sugar. As a result, the finished beverage no longer contains any significant amounts of sugar, but instead a large number of healthy enzymes, lactobacilli, vitamins, and amino acids.

Supportive

After fermentation, the tea-based drink contains numerous, valuable ingredients. The right-turning lactic acid promotes blood circulation, activates liver metabolism, and ensures a balanced intestinal flora. Acetic acid helps break down fat and protein. Glucuronic acid has a detoxifying effect and helps to eliminate harmful metabolic products as well as substances foreign to the body, such as nicotine, drugs, or environmental toxins. Vitamins, minerals, essential amino acids, and enzymes support skin, immune system, bone formation, and dental health.

FAQ

What does SCOBY mean?

SCOBY is the name given to the kombucha or tea mushroom. It looks like vinegar, is solid, and has a slightly gooey consistency. SCOBY stands for Symbiotic Culture Of Bacteria and Yeasts. Various lactic acid bacteria and acetic acid bacteria as well as yeasts cluster together in a very small space and work closely (symbiotically) together.

Is Moya Kombucha an ice tea?

While a tea base is the foundation of Moya Kombucha, it is a lot more than that. It brings the good ingredients of tea along with the healthy benefits of natural fermentation.

Does Moya Kombucha contain alcohol?

The kombucha culture consists of yeast and bacterial colonies that convert some of the sugar into alcohol, similar to wine. During further fermentation, the alcohol is transformed into organic acid. A small amount of alcohol is contained in Moya Kombucha (<1 percent by volume).

Let us convince you

To Shop

Kombucha?

Fermentation

Une base de thé sucré forme la solution nutritive pour le SCOBY, une association complexe de champignons de levure et de bactéries précieuses qui convertissent le sucre par fermentation et libèrent une variété de composants actifs favorables à la santé dans une solution nutritive. Il faut quelques semaines pour que le Kombucha "mûrisse" !

Faible teneur en sucre

Le processus de fermentation convertit jusqu'à 95 % du sucre ajouté. Par conséquent, la boisson finie ne contient plus de quantités significatives de sucre, mais un grand nombre d'enzymes, de lactobacilles, de vitamines et d'acides aminés sains.

Un soutien

Après fermentation, la boisson à base de thé contient de nombreux ingrédients précieux. L'acide lactique qui tourne à droite favorise la circulation sanguine, active le métabolisme du foie et assure une flore intestinale équilibrée. L'acide acétique aide à décomposer les graisses et les protéines. L'acide glucuronique a un effet détoxifiant et aide à éliminer les produits métaboliques nocifs ainsi que les substances étrangères à l'organisme, comme la nicotine, les drogues ou les toxines environnementales. Les vitamines, minéraux, acides aminés essentiels et enzymes soutiennent la peau, le système immunitaire, la formation des os et la santé dentaire.

FAQ

Que signifie SCOBY ?

SCOBY est le nom donné au champignon du kombucha et du thé. Il ressemble à un vinaigre, est solide et a une consistance légèrement gluante. SCOBY signifie Symbiotic Culture Of Bacteria and Yeasts (culture symbiotique de bactéries et de levures). Diverses bactéries lactiques et acétiques ainsi que des levures se regroupent dans un espace très réduit et travaillent en étroite collaboration (symbiose).

Est-ce que Moya Kombucha est un ice tea?

Moya Kombucha est fabriqué à base de thé, mais c'est beaucoup plus qu'un ice tea, car il apporte les bons ingrédients du thé ainsi que les bienfaits de la fermentation naturelle.

Est-ce que Moya Kombucha contient de l'alcool?

La culture du kombucha est constituée de colonies de levures et de bactéries qui transforment une partie du sucre en alcool, comme le vin. Au cours de la fermentation ultérieure, l'alcool est transformé en acide organique. Une petite quantité d'alcool est contenue dans Moya Kombucha (<1 pour cent par volume).

Laissez-nous vous convaincre

Vers le Shop